TITLEQuadraphonic Sampler
ARTISTVarious artists & orchestra's
MANUFACTUREPye Records (UK) / Astor Records Aus
CONDITIONVery Good plus plus (VG ++)
COVERVery good (VG)
More detailsQuadraphonic samples of
classical music.
    Side 1
  • Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep (John Macleod and His Orchestra)
  • Spinning Wheel (Dennis Lopez Latin Sound)
  • It's Too Late (Sounds Orchestral)
  • Waltz From Serenade For Strings (Victor Silvester Strings)
  • Danca Das Horas (Rodgero's Brazilian Brass)
  • Oh You Pretty Things (City of Westminster Band)
    Side 2
  • Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (Button Down Brass)
  • She's Leaving Home (London Pops Orchestra)
  • This Guy's In Love (David Snell)
  • Fantasia On Greensleeves (Greoffy Brand & His Concert Orchestra)
  • Never On Sunday (Cyril Stapleton and His Orchestra)
  • A House Is Not a Home (Tony Hatch and His Orchestra)
More Information
More details Original UK recording from Pye Records (UK) and distributed by Astor Records in Australia...year 1971...rating Very Good plus plus (VG++)...would be Near Mint except for a few very light visual scratches on Side 2 - that do not effect play...Cover rating Very Good (VG)...some tracks are good for classical dancing...if you have the right equipment you will hear the 4 channel stereo quadraphonic sound - still sounds great on 2 channel stereo (with sub woofer)

Quadraphonic Sampler

  • Brand: Pye Records
  • Product Code: LP027
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $50.00