TITLESgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band
ARTISTPeter Frampton / The Bee Gees and others...
MANUFACTURERSO Records / Phonogram Pty Ltd
COVERVery good (VG)
CATALOGUE #2658 128
More detailsOriginal Australian recording - very rare in Australia
    Side 1
  • Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Getting Better
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • I Want You (She's So Heavy)
    Side 2
  • Good Morning, Good Morning
  • She's Leaving Home
  • You Never Give Your Money
  • OH! Darling
  • Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • Polythene Pam
  • She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • Nowhere Man
  • Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
    Side 3
  • Go To Get You Into My Life
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • Mean Mr. Mustard
  • Fixing a Hole
  • Because
  • Golden Slumbers (Carry That Weight)
    Side 4
  • Come Together
  • Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
  • The Long and Winding Road
  • A Day In The Life
  • Get Back
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Finale)
More Information
More details This album is the original Australian recording of 1978...Plays perfectly...The records are in a Near Mint (NM) condition, however, the cover is rated as Good plus (G+) due to a seam split down one edge...The total price includes postage and postal insurance to anywhere in Australia. (choose this option during the checkout process)...The records are sent by registered post - you will need to sign to collect.

Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band

  • Brand: RSO Records
  • Product Code: LP015
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $550.00