TITLE24 Great Truck Drivin Songs
ARTISTVarious artists...
MANUFACTUREK-Tel International (Aust) Ltd /
More detailsDigital file from the original vinyl record...
24 tracks...50 copies only available.
    Side 1
  • Six Days On The Road (Dave Dudley)
  • Convoy (Red Rollin)
  • I've Been Everywhere (Hank Snow)
  • The Lights On The Hill (Slim Dusty)
  • Motivating Man (John Laws)
  • Big Rig Rollin' Man (Jonny Dollar)
  • Truck Drivers Lament (The Hawkin Bros.)
  • Carrol County Accident (Porter Wagoner)
  • Jukebox Charlie (Johnny Paycheck)
  • Phantom 309 (Red Sovine)
  • Big Wheel From Boston (Bill Carlisle)
  • Big Country Round (John Williamson)
    Side 2
  • I'm Moving On (Hank Snow)
  • Truck Drivin Man (Reg Lindsay)
  • Happy Journey (Hank Locklin)
  • The Road Is Far (Lee Conway)
  • I'm a Rambling Man (Waylon Jennings)
  • Once I Was a Truck Driving Man (Johnny Chester)
  • Big Wheels Sing For Me (Johnny Dollar)
  • Highway Heading North (John Laws)
  • 15 Gears and 14 Wheels (Col Joye)
  • The Transport Man (Tex Morton)
  • Give Me 40 Acres (To Turn This Big Rig Around) (Willis Bros.)
  • Truck Drivin Cat With Nine Lives (Jim Nesbitt)
More Information
More details Digital file available for download from the original record...rated as good...record has a couple of skips and a few light crackles...however, most tracks are very good... I am hanging on to the physical record as it is a limited collectors item...a total of 24 tracks...including popular hits such as: Convoy & I've Been Everywhere...includes some famous names: Slim Dusty, Hank Snow, John Williamson, John Laws and more...note file size is a large 83 mb...only 50 copies are being made available (don't miss out)...made in Australia.

24 Great Truck Drivin Songs (Download)

  • $17.90