• Frankie Carle - Hits of the Thundering 30's (Download)
TITLEHits of the Thundering 30's
ARTISTFrankie Carle
MANUFACTURERCA of Aus. / RCA of America
CONDITIONVery Good plus plus (VG++)
More detailsDownload version from the
original vinyl record
30 tracks
    Side 1
  • In the Chapel in the Moonlight
  • Memories of You
  • On a Little Street in Singapore
  • Goofus
  • Josephine
  • A-tisket, A-Tasket
  • When the Moon Comes Over the Mountain
  • Down the River of Golden Dreams
  • The Waltz You Saved for Me
  • Red Sails in the Sunset
  • The One Rose
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • Goodnight Sweetheart
  • Everthing I Have is Yours
  • Don't Blame Me
    Side 2
  • You're the Only Star
  • Ole Faithful
  • The Old Spinning Wheel
  • I Double Dare You
  • Boo-Hoo
  • Beer Barrel Polka
  • You're a Sweetheart
  • Thankyou For A Lovely Evening
  • I'll Never Be the Same
  • Exactly Like You
  • In the Mood
  • Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
    (And Dream Your Troubles Away)
  • Stairway to the Stars
  • Moonlight Serenade
  • Over the Rainbow
More Information
More details Another easy listening classic for the oldies?...Year 1963...A Very Good plus plus (VG ++) recording...digital file from the analogue vinyl record...30 tracks...only 50 copies available...rare in Australia.

Frankie Carle - Hits of the Thundering 30's (Download)

  • Brand: RCA
  • Product Code: DN008
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $32.00